Your Key Contacts

No matter where you are in the country - from Cape Reinga to Bluff - and no matter what fitout or signage you need, there is someone to help you take your project forward.

Keith Cooper

Keith Cooper

Managing Director

Dunedin

keith@millercreative.co.nz

0800 500 803

021 442 190

Mike Goble

Mike Goble

Project Manager & Sales - Auckland

Auckland

mike@millercreative.co.nz

09 212 5751

021 907 891

Mark Tyrrell

Mark Tyrrell

Project Manager & Sales - Christchurch

Christchurch

mark@millercreative.co.nz

03 353 6490

021 933 777

Steph Sykes

Steph Sykes

Signage & Sales Manager

Dunedin

steph@millercreative.co.nz

0800 500 803

021 532 070

Iain Mackay

Iain Mackay

Project Manager & Sales - Dunedin

Dunedin

iain@millercreative.co.nz

03 467 7610

021 458 252

Annie Simpson-King

Annie Simpson-King

Interior Designer

Dunedin

annie@millercreative.co.nz

0800 500 803

027 580 7824

Dunedin

Postal Address

PO Box 32
Dunedin 9016
New Zealand

Physical Address

53 Anzac Avenue
Dunedin 9016
New Zealand

Christchurch

Postal Address

PO Box 2965
Christchurch 8140
​​​​​​​New Zealand

Physical Address

332 Durham Street
Christchurch 8013
​​​​​​​New Zealand

Wellington

Physical Address

21 Asquith Terrance
Brooklyn
Wellington 6022

Auckland

Physical Address

2E Glasgow Road

Pukekohe

Auckland 2120

Write Us a Message